Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

2004 2013 Limited Dark Red Vinyl 2LP Set + Download

Bring Me The Horizon

Label: BMG Rights Management
Release Date: 09 February 2018
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Add 2004  2013 Limited Dark Red Vinyl 2LP Set + Download To Basket 18.99

Bring Me The Horizon 2004 2013 Limited Dark Red Vinyl 2LP Set + Download

BRING ME THE HORIZON are currently one of the biggest bands in the active rock scene. But back in the early part of the century they were angst ridden boys from England and their sound was deathcore. BMTH have changed a lot over the years, when they formed in 2003, the band played thrashy, breakdown-studded songs influenced by the screaming, slashing sound of American metalcore. Gradually, the group began incorporating electronic passages, acoustic strumming, ominous keyboards and orchestral elements into their music, and the band became all the more popular for it. Yet, despite their experimentation, BRING ME THE HORIZON remained undeniably rooted in metal. This collection of songs showcases the roots of the band, the best songs from their early releases on Epitaph Records, from 2004- 2013.

Featured Tracks:
1. Antivist
2. Sleepwalking
3. Can You Feel My Heart
4. Go to Hell, For Heaven's Sake
5. Shadow Moses
6. Crucify Me (feat. Lights)
7. Don't Go (feat. Lights)
8. It Never Ends
9. Blessed with a Curse
10. The Comedown
11. Chelsea Smile
12. The Sadness Will Never End (feat. Sam Carter)
13. Diamonds Aren't Forever
14. Pray for Plagues
15. Traitors Never Play Hang-Man
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal