Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

Propaganda Limited 180gram Vinyl LP


Label: UMC
Release Date: 01 December 2017
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Propaganda Limited 180gram Vinyl LP To Basket 14.99

Sparks Propaganda Limited 180gram Vinyl LP

Re-Press of first four 12" 180g vinyl LPs from the 2015 Sparks - Island Years Boxset. To be released as singular products separate from the boxset.

Featured Tracks:
1. Propaganda
2. At Home At Work At Play
3. Reinforcements
4. B.C.
5. Thanks But No Thanks
6. Don't Leave Me Alone With Her
7. Never Turn Your Back On Mother Earth
8. Something For The Girl With Everything
9. Achoo
10. Who Don't Like Kids
11. Bon Voyage
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal