Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

Big Beat Limited 180gram Vinyl LP


Label: UMC
Release Date: 01 December 2017
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Big Beat Limited 180gram Vinyl LP To Basket 14.99

Sparks Big Beat Limited 180gram Vinyl LP

Re-Press of first four 12" 180g vinyl LPs from the 2015 Sparks - Island Years Boxset. To be released as singular products separate from the boxset.

Featured Tracks:
1. Big Boy
2. I Want To Be Like Everybody Else
3. Nothing To Do
4. I Bought The Mississippi River
5. Fill-Er-Up
6. Everybody's Stupid
7. Throw Her Away (And Get A New One)
8. Confusion
9. Screwed Up
10. White Woman
11. I Like Girls
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal