Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Pacific Standard Time Limited Vinyl 2LP Set


Label: Poolside Sounds
Release Date: 01 December 2017
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Pacific Standard Time Limited Vinyl 2LP Set To Basket £19.99

Poolside Pacific Standard Time Limited Vinyl 2LP Set

Filip Nikolic and Jeffrey Paradise are good friends who are inspired by California, mezcal, dancing, good food, and friends. Filip is a Danish producer now living in LA who plays bass in Ima Robot; Jeffrey throws the infamous Blow Up party in San Francisco and used to be in the hardwave band the Calculators with Luke and Vito from the Rapture. Poolside’s debut single “Do You Believe?” was charted by Todd Terje, Dimitri From Paris, and The Magician, and Dazed & Confused praised the song for its “pop-tinged disco, brimming with optimistic vocals and retro acid synths,” while NME lauded its “supremely casual decadence.” “Take Me Home,” Poolside’s second song to be released, was the first song on Aeroplane’s In Flight Entertainmentcompilation.

Featured Tracks:
1. Tulsa
2. Next To You
3. Why You Wanna
4. Harvest Moon
5. Slow Down
6. Take Me There
7. Kiss You Forever
8. Do You Believe
9. Give It A Rest
10. Can’t Get You Off My Mind
11. Just Fall In Love
12. California Sunset
13. Golden Hour
14. Between Dreams
15. Without You
16. Take Me Home
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal