Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Get Lost V Limited Vinyl 3LP Set

Acid Pauli

Release Date: 01 December 2017
Format: LP Triple Vinyl

Add Get Lost V Limited Vinyl 3LP Set To Basket £24.99

Acid Pauli Get Lost V Limited Vinyl 3LP Set

Crosstown release the triple vinyl sampler to the acclaimed Get Lost V album compiled and mixed by Acid Pauli. The album features loads of exclusives, some of which have been featured on this vinyl version of the album.

The 5th in the Get Lost series and Acid Pauli’s Vinyl compilation of the ground- breaking mix is a sonic treat. Featuring three exclusive covers of Gonzalez, Radiohead and Bruce Springsteen, as well as new tracks by Acid Pauli, Tempo Di Roma and NU.

Acid Pauli is a musical genius and tastemaker who has released tracks on a Bjork album and famed for his innovative diverse and eccentric sound, as well as being resident of the former infamous Berlin institution Bar 25. His debut album ‘MST’ came out on Nicolas Jaar’s Clown & Sunset label earlier this year to great acclaim. One of the most adventurous Get Lost albums to date, Pauli treads deep into more weird and wonderful waters and if you enjoy this then you should check out the double CD mix, it really is quite outstanding. Contender for DJ Mix album of the year.

Featured Tracks:
A1. NU - Man O To
A2. Soul Center - What You're Doin (Acid Pauli Edit)

B1. Kadebostan - Love In Looxor
B2. Günther Lause - Mountain

C1. Acid Pauli & Laura Weidner - Oregano
C2. Jan Turkenburg - In My Spaceship

D1. NU - Earth
D2. Calico Horse - Idioteque

E1. Acid Pauli - Music Is Silence
E2. Lou Kasard Feat. Benno - Once Upon

F1. Tempo Di Roma - Move Your Bones
F2. The Band That Never Met - I'm On Fire
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal