Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

PAINKILLER Limited 180gram Vinyl LP + Download


Label: Sony Music CMG
Release Date: 01 December 2017
Format: LP Vinyl

Add PAINKILLER Limited 180gram Vinyl LP + Download To Basket £15.99

JUDAS PRIEST PAINKILLER Limited 180gram Vinyl LP + Download

The next trio of vinyl to be repressed from the Judas Priest vaults. Each album is pressed on 180g vinyl and includes a download code. As with the previous batch, the original masters of these records have been out of print for a considerable amount of time and will appeal to fans looking to complete their JP vinyl collection. The third and final batch featuring Defenders of the Faith (1984), Priest… Live! (1987), Ram It Down (1988) is due for release early in 2018 (date TBC).

Featured Tracks:
Side: 1
1. Painkiller
2. Hell Patrol
3. All Guns Blazing
4. Leather Rebel
5. Metal Meltdown

Side: 2
1. Night Crawler
2. Between the Hammer & the Anvil
3. A Touch of Evil
4. Battle Hymn
5. One Shot at Glory
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal