Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

NEON BIBLE Limited Reissue Vinyl 2LP Set


Label: Sony CMG
Release Date: 01 December 2017
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Add NEON BIBLE Limited Reissue Vinyl 2LP Set To Basket 16.99

ARCADE FIRE NEON BIBLE Limited Reissue Vinyl 2LP Set

CMG reissue the first two albums from Canadian superstars, released as exact replicas of the originals. "Funeral" is a 10 song single black LP. "Neon Bible" is an 11 song double black LP with side 4 etched.

Featured Tracks:
1. Black Mirror
2. Keep The Car Running
3. Neon Bible
4. Intervention
5. Black Wave / Bad Vibrations
6. Ocean Of Noise
7. The Well And The Lighthouse
8. Building Downtown (Antichrist Television Blues)
9. Windowsill
10. No Cars Go
11. My Body Is a Cage
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal