Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

SOLO ALBUM COLLECTION Limited Vinyl 12LP Box Set + Download


Release Date: 01 December 2017
Format: Boxed Set Vinyl

Add SOLO ALBUM COLLECTION Limited Vinyl 12LP Box Set + Download To Basket 229.99


Last April, Manifesto Records proudly released ALLAN HOLDSWORTH ; The Man Who Changed Guitar Forever, a 12 CD Box Set of his entire solo career. The collection got rave reviews and tragically, Allan passed away soon after it was released. The project turned out to be a major success and we heard from many Allan Holdsworth fans that they would like to see a collection like this released on vinyl.

So by request of all of the Allan Holdsworth fans, Manifesto Records is proud to announce THE ALLAN HOLDSWORTH SOLO ALBUM COLLECTION!

THE ALLAN HOLDSWORTH SOLO ALBUM COLLECTION is a 12 LP Box Set that contains Allan's 11 studio albums as well as one live album. All 12 LPS have been digitally re-mastered from the original tapes and come in beautiful high quality packaging. Only 6 of the 12 albums have ever been available on vinyl, so the other 6 will be available on vinyl for the first time ever.

THE ALLAN HOLDSWORTH SOLO ALBUM COLLECTION is a limited edition set and a must have for Allan Holdsworth fans and guitar aficionados alike. Sadly, Allan is no longer with us, but his legacy continues and the brilliant music that he made will live on forever!

Featured Tracks:
Side: 1
1. The Things You See (When You Haven't Got Your Gun)
2. Where Is One
3. Checking Out
4. Letters of Marque

Side: 2
1. Out From Under
2. Temporary Fault
3. Shallow Sea
4. White Line

Side: 1
1. Three Sheets to the Wind
2. Road Games
3. Water on the Brain - Part II

Side: 2
1. Tokyo Dream
2. Was There?
3. Material Real

Side: 1
1. Metal Fatigue
2. Home
3. Devil Take the Hindmost
4. Panic Station

Side: 2
1. The Un-Merry Go Round (In Loving Memory of My Father)
2. In The Mystery

Side: 1
1. Non-Brewed Condiment
2. Funnels
3. The Dominant Plague

Side: 2
1. Atavachron
2. Looking Glass
3. Mr Berwell
4. All Our Yesterdays

Side: 1
1. Sand
2. Distance vs Desire
3. Pud Wud

Side: 2
1. Clown
2. The 4.15 Bradford Executive
3. Mac Man

Side: 1
1. City Nights
2. Secrets
3. 54 Duncan Terrace (Dedicated to Pat Smythe)
4. Joshua

Side: 2
1. Spokes
2. Maid Marion
3. Peril Premonition
4. Endomorph (Dedicated to My Parents)

Side: 1
1. 5 to 10
2. Sphere of Innocence
3. Wardenclyffe Tower

Side: 2
1. Dodgy Boat
2. Zarabeth
3. Against the Clock
4. Questions
5. Oneiric Moor

Side: 1
1. Prelude
2. Ruhkukah
3. Low Levels, High Stakes
4. Hard Hat Area

Side: 2
1. Tullio
2. House of Mirrors
3. Postlude

Side: 1
1. Countdown
2. Nuages
3. How Deep Is the Ocean
4. Isotope

Side: 2
1. None Too Soon
2. Norwegian Wood
3. Very Early
4. San Marcos

Side: 1
1. 0274
2. The Sixteen Men of Tain
3. Above and Below
4. The Drums Were Yellow

Side: 2
1. Texas
2. Downside Up
3. Eidolon
4. Above and Below

Side: 1
1. The Duplicate Man (Intro)
2. The Duplicate Man
3. Eeny Meeny
4. Please Hold On
5. Snow Moon

Side: 2
1. Curves
2. So Long
3. Bo Peep
4. Don't You Know

Side: 1
1. Zone I
2. Proto-Cosmos
3. White Line
4. Atavachron

Side: 2
1. Zone II
2. Pud Wud
3. Non-Brewed Condiment
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal