Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Versatile Limited Gatefold Vinyl 2LP Set

Van Morrison

Label: Caroline International
Release Date: 01 December 2017
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Add Versatile Limited Gatefold Vinyl 2LP Set To Basket £16.99

Van Morrison Versatile Limited Gatefold Vinyl 2LP Set

Featured Tracks:
Side A
1. Broken Record
2. A Foggy Day
3. Letís Get Lose
4. Bye Bye Blackbird
5. Skye Boat Song

Side B
6. Take It Easy Baby
7. Makiní Whoopee
8. I Get A Kick Out Of You
9. I Forgot That Love Existed

Side C
10. Unchained Melody
11. Start All Over Again
12. Only A Dream

Side D
13. Affirmation
14. The Partyís Over
15. I Left My Heart In San Francisco
16. They Canít Take That Away From Me
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal