Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

The Fragile Limited Remastered 180gram Vinyl 3LP Set

Nine Inch Nails

Label: UMC
Release Date: 17 November 2017
Format: LP Triple Vinyl

Add The Fragile Limited Remastered 180gram Vinyl 3LP Set To Basket 39.99

Nine Inch Nails The Fragile Limited Remastered 180gram Vinyl 3LP Set

"This November sees the release of Nine Inch Nails new set of LPs, THE DOWNWARD SPIRAL 2LP, THE FRAGILE 3LP and BROKEN, which can be found as a 12-inch + 7-inch LP.
All 3 titles have been meticulously prepared by Trent Reznor and NIN art director John Crawford. Remastered in 2016 on 180-gram vinyl, each LP promises to offer remastered artwork and much more.
In addition to this, we are also releasing THE FRAGILE: DEVIATIONS 1, a limited edition 4LP deconstruction of THE FRAGILE by Trent Reznor and Atticus Ross clocking in at 150 minutes! Contains instrumentals, alternate versions and over an hour of never before heard material from the original FRAGILE recording sessions. A completely new experience for fans of the original masterpiece. One time pressing, when its gone its gone. "

Featured Tracks:
A1 Somewhat Damaged
A2 The Day The World Went Away
A3 The Frail
A4 The Wretched

B1 We're In This Together
B2 The Fragile
B3 Just Like You Imagined
B4 Even Deeper

C1 Pilgrimage
C2 No, You Don't
C3 La Mer
C4 The Great Below

D1 The Way Out Is Through
D2 Into The Void
D3 Where Is Everybody?
D4 The Mark Has Been Made

E1 10 Miles High
E2 Please
E3 Starfuckers, Inc.
E4 Complication
E5 The New Flesh

F1 I'm Looking Forward To Joining You, Finally
F2 The Big Come Down
F3 Underneath It All
F4 Ripe
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal