Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

Blade Runner 2049 (OST) Limited Vinyl 2LP Set

Hans Zimmer & Benjamin Wallfis

Label: Sony Music
Release Date: 15 December 2017
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Out of Stock 16.99

Hans Zimmer & Benjamin Wallfisch Blade Runner 2049 (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) Limited Vinyl 2LP Set

Featured Tracks:
Side: 1
1. 2049
2. Sapper's Tree
3. Flight to LAPD
4. Rain
5. Wallace
6. Memory
7. Mesa

Side: 2
1. Orphanage
2. Furnace
3. Someone Lived This
4. Joi
5. Pilot
6. Hijack

Side: 3
1. That's Why We Believe
2. Her Eyes Were Green
3. Sea Wall

Side: 4
1. All the Best Memories Are Hers
2. Tears in the Rain
3. Blade Runner
4. Almost Human - Lauren Daigle
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal