Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

Mr. Robot, Vol. 3 (Original Television Series Soundtrack) Coloured 2LP

Mac Quayle

Label: INVADA Records
Release Date: 17 November 2017
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Add Mr. Robot, Vol. 3 (Original Television Series Soundtrack) Coloured 2LP To Basket 24.99

Mac Quayle Mr. Robot, Vol. 3 (Original Television Series Soundtrack) Limited Gatefold Crystal Clear with Whilte/Red Splattered Vinyl 2LP Set

Featured Tracks:
Disc: 1
1. 2.0_1-s4ve-the-w0rld.act
2. 2.0_2-FuxSocy.sln
3. 2.0_3-j0urnaling.ivs
4. 2.0_4-control-1s-an-illusion.amr
5. 2.0_5-infiniteloop0finsanity.vox
6. 2.0_6-madame3xecutioner.oga
7. 2.0_7-jester-actual.dss
8. 2.0_8-confid3nce.dct
9. 2.0_9-unexpectedpresents.m4b
10. 2.0_10-masktakesover.sln
11. 2.0_11-music-b0x.mmf
12. 2.1_1-prisoner-of-paranoia.ivs

Disc: 2
1. 2.2_1-hidinginplainsight.awb
2. 2.2_2-annihil4tion.dct
3. 2.2_3-existence.opus
4. 2.2_4-mightbe0wned.tta
5. 2.2_5-divinity.iklax
6. 2.3_1-steel-v4lley.webm
7. 2.3_2-di3with4nswers.dvf
8. 2.3_3-fuckgutinstinct.act
9. 2.3_4-midland-city.oga
10. 2.3_5-pun1shm3nt.ape
11. 2.4_1-heartworm.3gp
12. 2.4_2-m4ster-s1ave.msv
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal