Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Funeral Shakes Limited Pink/Black Vinyl LP

Funeral Shakes

Label: Silent Cult
Release Date: 16 February 2018
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Funeral Shakes Limited Pink/Black Vinyl LP To Basket £16.99

Funeral Shakes Self Titled Limited Pink/Black Vinyl LP

Featured Tracks:
1. Over You
2. The Motions
3. Lightning
4. Lovebirds
5. Circles
6. Gold Teeth
7. Gin Palace
8. Howl
9. Bon Voyage
10. Soap
11. Safari
12. You're So Bad
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal