Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

Ruins Limited Vinyl LP

First Aid Kit

Label: Columbia
Release Date: 19 January 2018
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Ruins Limited Vinyl LP To Basket 14.99

First Aid Kit Ruins Limited Vinyl LP

Swedish siblings Klara & Johanna Soderberg release their eagerly anticipated new album via Columbia Records. 4th studio album and the follow up to the critically acclaimed breakthrough album "Stay Gold" (released in 2014). "Ruins" is a 10 song album recorded in Portland, Oregon and produced by Tucker Martine (My Morning Jacket, Laura Veirs). Collaborators include Peter Buck (REM), Glenn Kotche (Wilco) & McKenzie Smith (Midlake).

Featured Tracks:
Side: 1
1. Rebel Heart
2. It's a Shame
3. Fireworks
4. Postcard
5. To Live a Life

Side: 2
1. My Wild Sweet Love
2. Distant Star
3. Ruins
4. Hem of Her Dress
5. Nothing Has to Be True
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal