Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

WE ARE X Limited Vinyl 2LP Set


Label: Sony Music
Release Date: 17 November 2017
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Add WE ARE X Limited Vinyl 2LP Set To Basket 16.99

X JAPAN WE ARE X Limited Vinyl 2LP Set

Soundtrack album to the documentary film 'We are X' featuring a compilation of tracks by the Japanese heavy metal band X Japan. This release entered the UK Albums Chart at #27.

Featured Tracks:
Side: 1
1. La Venus
2. Kurenai
3. Forever Love

Side: 2
1. A Piano String in Es Dur
2. Dahlia
3. Crucify My Love
4. Xclamation

Side: 3
1. Standing Sex
2. Tears
3. Longing ~Setsubou no Yoru~
4. Art of Life -3rd Movement-

Side: 4
1. Endless Rain
2. X
3. Without You
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal