Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Subscription Limited Vinyl 2LP Set

The Twang

Label: Jump The Cut Records
Release Date: 17 November 2017
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Add Subscription Limited Vinyl 2LP Set To Basket £18.99

The Twang Subscription Limited Vinyl 2LP Set

Featured Tracks:
1. Subscription - The Twang
2. Daisy Chain - The Twang
3. Anglesea - The Twang
4. Y.O.Y. - The Twang
5. Aimless With An Aim - The Twang
6. Either Way (Streets Remix) - The Twang
7. T-Stain Page - The Twang

1. Everything’s A No No - The Twang
2. Slipping and sliding - The Twang
3. Rainy Morning - The Twang
4. I'll Upset You - The Twang
5. Drinking In LA - The Twang
6. Wait Forever - The Twang
7. Stags & Hens - The Twang
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal