Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Snow Live (Deluxe Artbook) Limited 180gram Vinyl 3LP Set

Spock's Beard

Label: Metal Blade Records
Release Date: 10 November 2017
Format: LP Triple Vinyl

Add Snow Live (Deluxe Artbook) Limited 180gram Vinyl 3LP Set To Basket £27.99

Spock's Beard Snow Live (Deluxe Artbook) Limited 180gram Vinyl 3LP Set

Spock’s Beard featuring Neal Morse and all members past and present performance of ‘Snow’ in its entirety set for release on Radiant/Metal Blade records.
At last year’s annual Morsefest in Nashville, the dream of every Spock’s Beard fan in attendance came true. The band’s original lineup, and current members, performed the critically acclaimed double-disc concept album, SNOW, in its entirety. It was a moment in time fans never thought they’d ever get a chance to see. SNOW was the last album that Neal Morse recorded with the band before quitting in 2002. Now it’s time for fans worldwide of Spock’s Beard and Neal Morse to experience that night for themselves. SNOW LIVE will be released November 10 on Radiant Records via Metal Blade Records/SONY in multiple formats: 2 DVD/2CD Digipack, 3 LP Vinyl, 2 Disc Blu-ray and as a 2 DVD/2 CD/2 Blu-ray pack complete with a 48-page Artbook, poster and postcards.
Spock’s Beard features Neal Morse (lead vocals, piano, synths, electric and acoustic guitar), Alan Morse (electric guitars, vocals), Ted Leonard (electric and acoustic guitar, vocals), Jimmy Keegan (drums, percussion, vocals), Nick D’Virgilio (drums, percussion, vocals, acoustic guitars), Ryo Okumoto (keyboards–hammond organ, mellotron, jupiter 8, minimoog, vocoder), and Dave Meros (bass, vocals).
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal