Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

Lambert Limited Vinyl LP


Label: Mercury KX
Release Date: 10 November 2017
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Lambert Limited Vinyl LP To Basket 16.99

Lambert Self Titled Limited Vinyl LP

"...a masterful collection of contemporary classical instrumentals that is by turns hypnotic, sombre, and moody" [Drowned in Sound, 2017] describes 'Drowned in Sound' of Lambert's previous succesfull album 'Sweet Apocalypse'. Now the pianist releases on LP 'Stay in the Dark' in conjuction with his extensive European tour this Autumn and Winter where he will visit major European cities, including London on 30th November.

Featured Tracks:
1. Talk!
2. As Ballad
3. Locked
4. Stay In The Dark
5. Lose
6. Noise
7. Cole
8. Birds
9. Money & Love
10. H
11. The Sick System
12. The Ship
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal