Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

As You See Me Now Limited Vinyl LP

Jools Holland & Jose Feliciano

Label: Rhino
Release Date: 17 November 2017
Format: LP Vinyl

Add As You See Me Now Limited Vinyl LP To Basket £15.99

Jools Holland & Jose Feliciano As You See Me Now Limited Vinyl LP

Music maestro Jools Holland releases the incredible collaborative new album with legendary Latin musician José Feliciano.

The 14-track album includes iconic covers from a wide range of artists such as Stevie Wonder’s Treat Myself, Lead Belly’s Midnight Special and the timeless soul classic,
Percy Mayfield’s Hit The Road Jack. The album also features international hits from José Feliciano such as Let’s Find Each Other Tonight and One More Drink. Many of the tracks on the album feature Jools’ renowned Rhythm & Blues Orchestra.

José’s festive favourite Feliz Navidad is also given a completely new ska makeover.

Another highlight of the album is the title track, As You See Me Now, which was written by Jools himself and sung by José. Also featured is a duet with Rita Wilson called You’re So Cold that she co-wrote with Jools while they were in the Antarctic last year.

In support of their new album, Jools and José will be heading out on the road this autumn with a 35-date UK tour

Featured Tracks:
Side: 1
1. As You See Me Now
2. Treat Myself
3. Just To Be Home With You
4. Honeysuckle Rose
5. One More Drink
6. Midnight Special
7. Hit the Road Jack (feat. Ruby Turner)

Side: 2
1. In My Life
2. Let's Find Each Other Tonight
3. You're So Cold (feat. Rita Wilson)
4. Baby Can I Hold You
5. Believe Me When I Tell You
6. Feliz Navidad
7. Happy New Year
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal