Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

1992 DELUXE Limited Vinyl 2LP Set


Label: Rough Trade Records
Release Date: 10 November 2017
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Add 1992 DELUXE Limited Vinyl 2LP Set To Basket 19.99

PRINCESS NOKIA 1992 DELUXE Limited Vinyl 2LP Set

Featured Tracks:
1. Bart Simpson
2. Tomboy
3. Kitana
4. Brujas
5. Mine
6. Excellent
7. Saggy Denim (Feat. Wiki)
8. Green Line
9. ABCs of New York
10. Goth Kid
11. Receipts
12. G.O.A.T.
13. Break City
14. Flava
15. Different
16. Chinese Slippers
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal