Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

Love Jail Limited Vinyl LP

Julia Louise

Label: No Sleep Records
Release Date: 03 November 2017
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Love Jail Limited Vinyl LP To Basket 18.99

Julia Louise Love Jail Limited Vinyl LP

Featured Tracks:
1. Mother's Milk
2. Wait On You
3. Real People Jobs
4. Philly Heartbreak Song
5. Scum
6. Brat
7. Eaten Alive
8. Splinter
9. Left Handed
10. Decline
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal