Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

Ultimate Limited Vinyl 2LP Set

Bryan Adams

Label: UMOD
Release Date: 24 November 2017
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Add Ultimate Limited Vinyl 2LP Set To Basket 19.99

Bryan Adams Ultimate Limited Vinyl 2LP Set

The Ultimate greatest hits collection from the Canadian rocker. Includes all his best-loved tracks like Run To You, Heaven, Summer Of 69, the timeless (Everything I Do) I Do It For You plus two brand new tracks.

Featured Tracks:
1. Go Down Rockin'
2. Can't Stop This Thing We Started
3. Run To You
4. Ultimate Love
5. Heaven
6. It's Only Love
7. Here I Am
8. When You're Gone
9. Cloud Number Nine
10. (Everything I Do) I Do It For You
11. You Belong To Me
12. Summer Of '69
13. Have You Ever Really Loved A Woman?
14. Somebody
15. Please Forgive Me
16. Cuts Like A Knife
17. The Only Thing That Looks Good On Me Is You
18. All For Love
19. Back To You
20. Please Stay
21. 18 Til I Die
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal