Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

Hemisemidemiquaver Limited Vinyl LP

Steve Cobby

Label: Declasse Records
Release Date: 03 November 2017
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Add Hemisemidemiquaver Limited Vinyl LP To Basket 18.99

Steve Cobby Hemisemidemiquaver Limited Vinyl LP

Featured Tracks:
1. Jenkem
2. Rick James Dwells in the Abyss
3. The Canyons of Lower Manhattan
4. Babylon On the Hudson
5. Heure D'or
6. A Candle for the Moth
7. Cherry-skin Blanket
8. Fixing the Shadows
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal