Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

NEW MORNING Limited Vinyl LP + Download


Label: Columbia
Release Date: 03 November 2017
Format: LP Vinyl

Add NEW MORNING Limited Vinyl LP + Download To Basket 15.99

BOB DYLAN NEW MORNING Limited Vinyl LP + Download

New Morning is the eleventh studio album by American singer-songwriter Bob Dylan, original released in 1970 by Columbia Records. Coming only four months after the controversial Self Portrait, the more concise and immediate New Morning won a much warmer reception from fans and critics. Most welcome was the return of Dylan's familiar, nasal singing voice. While he has a slightly nasal tone to his voice on "Alberta #1" from Self Portrait this was the first full album with his familiar voice since John Wesley Harding in 1967. Pressed on standard black vinyl. Includes Download code.

Featured Tracks:
If Not for You
Day of the Locusts
Time Passes Slowly
Went to See the Gypsy
If Dogs Run Free
New Morning
Sign on the Window
One More Weekend
The Man In Me
Three Angels
Father of Night
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal