Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

III (TEMPLES OF BOOM) Limited Vinyl 2LP Set + Download


Label: Sony Music
Release Date: 03 November 2017
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Add III (TEMPLES OF BOOM) Limited Vinyl 2LP Set + Download To Basket 16.99

CYPRESS HILL III (TEMPLES OF BOOM) Limited Vinyl 2LP Set + Download

Third studio album from Cypress Hill, which moved their sound towards a more spooky and tranquil vibe. Pressed on standard 140 gram black vinyl. Includes download code

Featured Tracks:
1. Spark Another Owl
2. Throw Your Set In The Air
3. Stoned Raiders
4. Illusions
5. Killa Hill Niggas
6. Boom Biddy Bye Bye
7. No Rest For The Wicked

1. Make A Move
2. Killafornia
3. Funk Freakers
4. Locotes
5. Red Light Visions
6. Strictly Hip Hop
7. Let It Rain
8. Everybody Must Get Stoned
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal