Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

CYPRESS HILL Limited Reissue Vinyl LP + Download


Label: Sony Music
Release Date: 27 October 2017
Format: LP Vinyl

Add CYPRESS HILL Limited Reissue Vinyl LP + Download To Basket 15.99

CYPRESS HILL Self Titled Limited Reissue Vinyl LP + Download

Critically acclaimed debut album from Hip Hop legends Cypress Hill, pressed onto standard weight black vinyl. Includes download code

Featured Tracks:
1. Pigs
2. How I Could Just Kill A Man
3. Hand On The Pump
4. Hole In The Head
5. Ultraviolet Dreams
6. Light Another
7. The Phuncky Feel One
8. Break It Up
9. Real Estate
10. Stoned Is The Way Of The Walk
11. Psycobetabuckdown
12. Something For The Blunted
13. Latin Lingo
14. The Funky Cypress Hill Shit
15. Tres Equis
16. Born To Get Busy
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal