Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Moulin Rouge - Music From Baz Luhrman's Film Limited Vinyl 2LP

Various Artists

Label: UMC
Release Date: 27 October 2017
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Add Moulin Rouge - Music From Baz Luhrman's Film Limited Vinyl 2LP To Basket £21.99

Various Artists Moulin Rouge - Music From Baz Luhrman's Film Limited Vinyl 2LP Set

The soundtrack from writer-director Baz Luhrman’s genius musical drama Moulin Rouge is here for the first time on vinyl commercially! Lurhmann’s iconic musical vision took almost two years to gather rights to use all the amazing songs needed to tell the tale of the turn of the century Paris cabaret. With “Come What May” being the only original song in the movie, the soundtrack includes massive hits like Grammy winning “Lady Marmalade” performed by Christina Aguilera, Lil' Kim, Mýa, and Pink.

Featured Tracks:
Disc: 1
1. Nature Boy - David Bowie
2. Lady Marmalade - Christina Aguilera, Lil' Kim, Mya, P!nk
3. Because We Can - Fatboy Slim
4. Sparkling Diamonds - Nicole Kidman, Jim Broadbent, Lara Mulcahy, Caroline O'Connor, Natalie Mendoza
5. Rhythm Of The Night - Valeria
6. Your Song - Ewan McGregor, Alessandro Safina
7. Children Of The Revolution - Bono, Gavin Friday, Maurice Seezer
8. One Day I'll Fly Away - Nicole Kidman

Disc: 2
1. Diamond Dogs - Beck
2. Elephant Love Medley - Nicole Kidman, Ewan McGregor, Jamie Allen
3. Come What May - Nicole Kidman, Ewan McGregor
4. El Tango De Roxanne - José Feliciano, Ewan McGregor, Jacek Koman
5. Complainte De La Butte - Rufus Wainwright
6. Hindi Sad Diamonds - John Leguizamo, Nicole Kidman, Alka Yagnik
7. Nature Boy - David Bowie, Massive Attack
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal