Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

Motown Chartbusters Limited Vinyl LP

Various Artists

Label: UMC
Release Date: 27 October 2017
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Motown Chartbusters Limited Vinyl LP To Basket 14.99

Various Artists Motown Chartbusters Limited Vinyl LP

Featured Tracks:
1. I Heard It Through The Grapevine - Marvin Gaye
2. Dancing In The Street - Martha Reeves & The Vandellas
3. Stop! In The Name Of Love - The Supremes
4. Uptight (Everything's Alright) - Stevie Wonder
5. I Can't Help Myself (Sugar Pie, Honey Bunch) - The Four Tops
6. Do I Love You (Indeed I Do) - Frank Wilson
7. This Old Heart Of Mine (Is Weak For You) - The Isley Brothers
8. I Want You Back - The Jackson 5

1. Ain't No Mountain High Enough - Marvin Gaye & Tammi Terrell
2. Heaven Must Have Sent You - The Elgins
3. My Guy - Mary Wells
4. My Girl - The Temptations
5. The Tracks Of My Tears - Smokey Robinson & The Miracles
6. What Becomes Of The Brokenhearted - Jimmy Ruffin
7. I'm Still Waiting - Diana Ross
8. Got To Be There - Michael Jackson
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal