Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

X Limited Reissue Vinyl LP


Label: UMC
Release Date: 17 November 2017
Format: LP Vinyl

Add X Limited Reissue Vinyl LP To Basket 15.99

INXS X Limited Reissue Vinyl LP

Featured Tracks:
Side A
1. Suicide Blonde
2. Disappear
3. The Stairs
4. Faith In Each Other
5. By My Side

Side B
1. Lately
2. Who Pays The Price
3. Know The Difference
4. Bitter Tears
5. On My Way
6. Hear That Sound
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal