Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

The Swing Limited Reissue Vinyl LP


Label: UMC
Release Date: 17 November 2017
Format: LP Vinyl

Add The Swing Limited Reissue Vinyl LP To Basket 15.99

INXS The Swing Limited Reissue Vinyl LP

Featured Tracks:
Side A
1. Original Sin
2. Melting In The Sun
3. I Send A Message
4. Dancing On The Jetty
5. The Swing

Side B
1. Johnson's Aeroplane
2. Love Is (What I Say)
3. Face The Change
4. Burn For You
5. All The Voices
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal