Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

The Last Post Limited Vinyl LP

Solomon Grey

Label: Mercury KX
Release Date: 20 October 2017
Format: LP Vinyl

Add The Last Post Limited Vinyl LP To Basket £18.99

Solomon Grey The Last Post Limited Vinyl LP

London duo Solomon Grey release their cinematic soundtrack to the BBC1 drama series ‘The Last Post’. The series is created by Peter Moffat (Criminal Justice, Silk, Undercover) and stars Jessica Raine, Jessie Buckley, Stephen Campbell Moore, Ben Miles and Jeremy Neumark-Jones. Set in the mid-sixties in Aden (Yemen) ‘The Last Post’ centres on the lives of a Royal Military Police unit and their families, in the last days of the British Empire.

Featured Tracks:
1. Clouds - Theme
2. Sky
3. Redsky
4. Thirst
5. Hydrogen
6. Leaves
7. White
8. Moths
9. Steel - Nowhere
10. Monkey
11. Sapphire
12. Fields
13. Sand
14. Nighttime
15. Clouds
16. Water
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal