Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Feel Something Limited Baby Pink Vinyl LP


Label: Fearless Records
Release Date: 20 October 2017
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Feel Something Limited Baby Pink Vinyl LP To Basket £15.99

Movements Feel Something Limited Baby Pink Vinyl LP

Southern California 4-piece, Movements, bring a nostalgic yet refreshing touch to today’s post-hardcore / emo revival. Fronted by charismatic lead singer Patrick Miranda, Movements delivers honest and engaging lyrics driven by aggressive and melodic instrumentals from Spencer York (Drums), Austin Cressey (Bass), and Ira George (Guitar). This high-energy group introduced themselves in 2016 with the emotional debut EP titled Outgrown Things. With their reputation and following cemented by further singles releases alongside tours with Real Friends, Knuckle Puck, This Wild Life and Pierce The Veil the bands reputation is ready to be fulfilled with release of debut album Feel Something. Vinyl available in Baby Pink Colour.

Featured Tracks:
1. Full Circle
2. Third Degree
3. Colorblind
4. Daylily
5. Deadly Dull
6. Fever Dream
7. Suffer Through
8. Deep Red
9. Under the Gun
10. Submerge
11. The Grey
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal