Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

The Belko Experiment Limited Clear/Red 'Blood Dipped' LP

Tyler Bates

Label: Lakeshore Records
Release Date: 20 October 2017
Format: LP Vinyl

Add The Belko Experiment Limited Clear/Red 'Blood Dipped' LP To Basket £24.99

Tyler Bates The Belko Experiment Limited Clear/Red 'Blood Dipped'Vinyl LP

Written by James Gunn (Guardians Of The Galaxy 1 & 2, Dawn Of The Dead, Slither) Directed by Greg McLean (Wolf Creek 1 & 2) Starring Michael Rooker, Josh Brener, Adria Arjona. Score by Tyler Bates (Guardians Of The Galaxy, Rob Zombie's Halloween, Watchmen, 300, Sucker Punch. Album comes on 'Hand Pressed' clear/red 'Blood Dipped' vinyl and includes, fold out poster of movie art, 2 x inserts including liner notes from director Greg McLean and composer Tyler Bates and 4 color printed inner sleeve.

Featured Tracks:
Yo Vivire (I Will Survive)
The Building Is Sealed
Strange Situation
These Walls
Head Tag
30 Must Die
Rooftop Anarchy
California Dreamin’ (Latin)
You Can’t Save Everyone
Hearts Of Darkness
Mass Murder In The Air
One Body Short
Molotov Cocktails
The Bigger Picture
California Dreamin’ (Rock)
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal