Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

Logan Limited Gatefold 180gram Vinyl 2LP Set

Marco Beltrami

Label: Lakeshore Records
Release Date: 20 October 2017
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Add Logan Limited Gatefold 180gram Vinyl 2LP Set To Basket 29.99

Marco Beltrami Logan Limited Gatefold 180gram Vinyl 2LP Set

The final film in the Logan (Wolverine Saga). Directed by James Mangold (The Wolverine, 3:10 to Yuma, Walk the Line, Cop Land) Starring Hugh Jackman, Patrick Stewart, Doris Morgado, Dafne Keen and Boyd Holbrook. Score by 2x's Academy Award Nominee MARCO BELTRAMI (The Hurt Locker, 3:30 to Yuma, The Wolverine, World War Z, Underworld Evolution. Album features includes 2 x 180 gram black vinyl, gatefold sleeve, printed inner sleeves and portrait images of Logan, Charles & Laura

Featured Tracks:
1. Main Titles
2. Laura
3. The Grim Reavers
4. Old Man Logan
5. Alternate Route to Mexico
6. That's Not a Choo-choo
7. X-24
8. El Limo-nator
9. Gabriella's Video
10. To the Cemetery
11. Goodnight Moon
12. Farm Aid
13. Feral Tween
14. Driving to Mexico
15. You Can't Break the Mould
16. Up to Eden
17. Beyond the Hills
18. Into the Woods
19. Forest Fight
20. Logan Vs. X-24
21. Don't Be What They Made You
22. Eternum - Laura's Theme
23. Logan's Limo
24. Loco Logan
25. Logan Drives
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal