Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

TRANSITION STATE Limited Clear Red Vinyl LP


Release Date: 20 October 2017
Format: LP Vinyl

Add TRANSITION STATE Limited Clear Red Vinyl LP To Basket £21.99

OZ TRANSITION STATE Limited Clear Red Vinyl LP

Finnish Heavy Metal cult band OZ is back! More than five years after the re-start of their career with the ”Burning Leather” release, the band led my founding member and drummer Pekka Mark finally delivers the anticipated new studio album (their first all new songs album since 1991!). And OZ doesn’t fail to impress with thirteen cracking and fresh, traditional Metal tracks of immensely high quality. Even though Pekka Mark is the last remaining member left from the original line-up, OZ are as strong as ever and continue to haunt you with the relentless, uncompromising sound they are known for!

Featured Tracks:
1. Bone Crusher
2. Restless
3. Heart Of A Beast
4. Drag You to Hell
5. Whore Of Babylon (Bonus)
6. The Witch
7. In A Shadow of a Shotgun
8. Never Close Your Eyes
9. The Mountain
10. Demonized
11. We'll Never Die
12. Sister Red (Bonus)
13. Midnight Screams (Bonus)
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal