Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

REALITY Limited Reissue Vinyl LP


Label: Sony Music
Release Date: 06 October 2017
Format: LP Vinyl

Add REALITY Limited Reissue Vinyl LP To Basket 15.99

DAVID BOWIE REALITY Limited Reissue Vinyl LP

Originally released in 2003, this was Bowie's 23rd studio album.

Featured Tracks:
Side: 1
1. New Killer Star
2. Pablo Picasso
3. Never Get Old
4. The Loneliest Guy
5. Looking for Water
6. She'll Drive the Big Car

Side: 2
1. Days
2. Fall Dog Bombs the Moon
3. Try Some, Buy Some
4. Reality
5. Bring Me the Disco King
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal