Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

10,000 LIGHTYEARS Limited Vinyl LP


Label: Sony Music
Release Date: 06 October 2017
Format: LP Vinyl

Add 10,000 LIGHTYEARS Limited Vinyl LP To Basket 15.99

BONEY M 10,000 LIGHTYEARS Limited Vinyl LP

Featured Tracks:
Side: 1
1. Exodus (Noah's Ark 2001)
2. Wild Planet
3. Future World
4. Where Did You Go
5. 10.000 Lightyears
6. I Feel Good

Side: 2
1. Somewhere in the World
2. Bel Ami
3. Living Like a Moviestar
4. Dizzy
5. The Alibama
6. Jimmy
7. Barbarella Fortuneteller
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal