Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Pyro Limited White/Pink Splattered Vinyl LP


Label: Marshall Records
Release Date: 22 December 2017
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Pyro Limited White/Pink Splattered Vinyl LP To Basket £14.99

Rews Pyro Limited White/Pink Splattered Vinyl LP

Rews are the London/Belfast based high-energy alternative rock duo consisting of songstress Shauna Tohill and vocalising beat-rocker Collette Williams. Together, they create “ultra high energy, infectious alt rock”.
The band’s first single, Miss You In The Dark, was released on 23rd June to coincide with the band’s performance on the John Peel Stage at Glastonbury Festival 2017. Since this critically acclaimed performance, the momentum and support for Rews has been growing exponentially.
Prior to Glastonbury, Rews had been nominated for Planet Rock’s Best New Band in 2017, Huw Stephens “Pick of the Week”, and played on Radio 1, Radio 6, and all 38 local BBC Introducing shows. The pair have performed at a string of high profile festivals and international showcases including Brighton’s The Alternative Escape ’17, Belfast’s Output ’16, Wrexham’s Focus Wales ’16, Manchester’s Off The Record ‘16 and Hamburg’s Reeperbahn ‘16.

Featured Tracks:
1. Let It Roll
2. Rip Up My Heart
3. Violins
4. Shine
5. Death Yawn
6. Miss You In The Dark
7. Your Tears
8. We Explode
9. Shake Shake
10. Running Against The Wall
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal