Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

Seed Limited Vinyl LP


Label: No Sleep Records
Release Date: 29 September 2017
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Seed Limited Vinyl LP To Basket 15.99

Looming Seed Limited Vinyl LP

Featured Tracks:
1. Intro
2. Down
3. Queen
4. Tried & True
5. Seed
6. Smoke
7. Input
8. Majesty
9. Leaves
10. Waves
11. Lace
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal