Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

New Beginnings Limited Vinyl LP

Radio Moscow

Label: Century Media Records
Release Date: 29 September 2017
Format: LP Vinyl

Add New Beginnings Limited Vinyl LP To Basket £16.99

Radio Moscow New Beginnings Limited Vinyl LP

The fifth studio album by psychedelic blues rockers RADIO MOSCOW A brilliant and passionate clash of Hendrix-like guitar wizardry, the swing of Cream and a heavy dose of raw, bluesy hard rock! Headlining tour all across Europe on time with release! UK mini-tour in August! Available as Special Edition CD Digipak, 180 gram black vinyl plus CD & Poster and on all digital platforms “…the band actively evokes all that was great about hard-rock trios of the ‘60s, but does it with such gleeful abandon you’ve got to admire both their spirit and whatever time capsule they rode in on.” ROLLING STONE (US)

Featured Tracks:
1. New Beginning
2. Deceiver
3. Woodrose Morning
4. Driftin'
5. No One Knows Where They've Been
6. Last To Know
7. New Skin
8. Pacing
9. Pick Up The Pieces
10. Dreams
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal