Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

Annabelle Creation O.S.T. Limited White Vinyl LP


Label: Silva Screen Records
Release Date: 27 October 2017
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Annabelle Creation O.S.T. Limited White Vinyl LP To Basket 16.99

Annabelle Creation O.S.T. Limited White Vinyl LP

Following on from the worldwide success of 2014's Annabelle, which frightened the worldwide box office to a gross of $257m comes another chilling story of the possessed doll causing sinister havoc once more. Composer Benjamin Wallfisch is recognised as one of the leading lights of his generation, working with film-makers of the calibre of Steven Spielberg, Rupert Wyatt, Gore Verbinksi and Lars von Trier. He has been a Golden Globe, Emmy and Ivor nominee. In a career spanning over a decade and 60 feature films, his recent credits include Hidden Figures, A Cure For Wellness and Bitter Harvest. A regular collaborator with Hans Zimmer he features on the soundtrack to Dunkirk, highlighted by his evocative arrangement on Elgar's Nimrod titled Variation 15 (Dunkirk). His next project is the long awaited big screen version of Stephen King's It.

Featured Tracks:
Side A
1 Creation
2 The Mullins Family
3 A New Home
4 Bee's Room
5 Annabelle Awakened
6 Bunkmates
7 Shadows and Sheets
8 Bee's Photo
9 Puppets and Mischief
10 Your Soul
11 Avatars
12 Demon Fishing

Side B
1 The Possession
2 Linda's Suspicion
3 Samuel's Death
4 Our Beloved Bee
5 Jannabelle
6 Transformation
7 Demonquake
8 Police
9 The House is Blessed
10 Adoption
11 Conduit
12 You Are My Sunshine
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal