Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Sorry Is Gone Limited Vinyl LP + Download

Jessica Lea Mayfield

Label: ATO Records
Release Date: 29 September 2017
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Sorry Is Gone Limited Vinyl LP + Download To Basket £24.99

Jessica Lea Mayfield Sorry Is Gone Limited Vinyl LP + Download

The 11-track record was recorded at Water Music and Electric Lady studios with producer John Agnello (Kurt Vile, Sonic Youth, Dinosaur Jr., Phosphorescent). Of the record, Mayfield comments, "The whole record is about me taking my life back, without really realizing it. I realized I'm the only person that is going to look out for me. I have to be my main person. No one else." She continues, "I have to sing about things and write about things that have happened to me as therapy. That's what connects me to other music I listen to. I want music to make me feel things. This is my inner dialogue, and my chance to get the last word."

Featured Tracks:
Wish You Could See Me Now
Sorry Is Gone
Maybe Whatever
Soaked Through
Safe 2 Connect 2
Burn Me Out
Offa My Hands
World Won’t Stop
Too Much Terrible
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal