Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Piano Limited Vinyl 2LP Set

Benny Andersson

Label: DG
Release Date: 15 December 2017
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Add Piano Limited Vinyl 2LP Set To Basket £22.99

Benny Andersson Piano Limited Vinyl 2LP Set


Benny Andersson will release his brand new solo album entitled ‘Piano’ on Deutsche Grammophon on 29th September. The concept is an instrumental piano album, featuring Benny playing songs spanning his entire career, including those from ABBA, songs from his musicals and beautiful, emotional solo work.

Featured Tracks:
Disc: 1
1. I Let The Music Speak
2. You And I
3. Aldrig
4. Thank You For The Music
5. Stockholm By Night
6. Chess
7. The Day Before You Came
8. Someone Else's Story
9. Midnattsdans
10. Målarskolan

Disc: 2
1. I Wonder (Departure)
2. Embassy Lament
3. Anthem
4. My Love, My Life
5. Mountain Duet
6. Flickornas Rum
7. Efter Regnet
8. Tröstevisa
9. En Skrift I Snön
10. Happy New Year
11. I Gott Bevar
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal