Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

Subjugate Limited Vinyl LP


Label: Century Media Records
Release Date: 22 September 2017
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Subjugate Limited Vinyl LP To Basket 16.99

Implore Subjugate Limited Gatefold 180gram Vinyl LP + CD

The hottest newcomer band of the extreme metal genre is back with album No.2 14 songs in 34 minutes: This is where brutal death metal, sick grindcore and blackest crust clash for the final battle.
The LP version comes in a gatefold sleeve, 180 gram vinyl and the entire album on CD (including two bonus tracks).

Featured Tracks:
1. Birth Of An Era
2. Loathe
3. Cursed Existence
4. Paradox
5. Disconnected From Ourselves
6. Totalitarian
7. Patterns To Follow
8. Ecocide
9. Technology A Justification For Killing
10. Cult Of El
11. Desolated Winds
12. Boundary
13. Untouchable Pyramid
14. Gazing Beyond
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal