Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

Silicon Valley: The Soundtrack Limited Vinyl LP

Various Artists

Label: Mass Appeal
Release Date: 22 September 2017
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Silicon Valley: The Soundtrack Limited Vinyl LP To Basket 15.99

Various Artists Silicon Valley: The Soundtrack Limited Vinyl LP

Featured Tracks:
1. Stretch Your Face - Tobacco
2. Systematic - DJ Shadow ft Nas
3. Kool Aid - Danny Brown
4. Passports - Hudson Mohawke ft Remy Banks
5. You Came To Party - Too $hort x Meter Mobb
6. Blue Flowers - Dr.Octagon
7. Fun House - Pregnant Boy ft OG Swaggerdick and Grip Plyaz
8. Phantom (Redux) - Shirt
9. The Mule - E*Vax
10. Nobody Speak - DJ Shadow ft Run The Jewels
11. Don't Stop - Wu-Tang Clan
12. On My Own - Old Man Saxon x Mount Cyanide
13. Problem Child - Onyx
14. BLOWN - Darnell Williams
15. Walking On Sunshine - Mariachi La Estrella ft Elio Armas
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal