Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

CLASSIC ROCK ANTHEMS 2 Limited Gatefold 180gram Heavyweight 2LP Set


Label: Demon Records
Release Date: 03 November 2017
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Add CLASSIC ROCK ANTHEMS 2 Limited Gatefold 180gram Heavyweight 2LP Set To Basket £14.99

VARIOUS ARTISTS CLASSIC ROCK ANTHEMS 2 Limited Gatefold 180gram Heavyweight Vinyl 2LP Set

Classic Rock Anthems 2 is the 2nd instalment of Demon Recordsí Classic Rock Compilation Brand
Another 20 Definitive Tracks of Classic Rock
Presented in a Gatefold Sleeve with Original Artwork & Pressed on 2x 180g Heavyweight Black Vinyl
Featuring Huge Hits: Africa (Toto) / Danger Zone (Kenny Loggins) / Burning Heart (Survivor) / Walk This Way (RUN-DMC Feat. Aerosmith) / Dead Ringer For Love (Meat Loaf With Cher) + Many More..
Classic Rock Anthems 2 is available Exclusively On Vinyl.

Featured Tracks:
1. Toto - Africa
2. Survivor - Burning Heart
3. Kenny Loggins - Danger Zone
4. Journey - Any Way You Want It
5. Europe - Rock The Night

1. Bonnie Tyler - Holding Out For A Hero
2. Meat Loaf With Cher - Dead Ringer For Love
3. Jim Steinman - Rock And Roll Dreams Come Through
4. Patti Smith Group - Frederick
5. Boston - Don't Look Back

1. RUN-DMC feat. Aerosmith - Walk This Way
2. Rick Springfield - Human Touch
3. John Farnham - You're The Voice
4. Mr. Mister - Kyrie
5. REO Speedwagon - Take It On The Run

1. Mott The Hoople - All The Young Dudes
2. Argent - God Gave Rock And Roll To You
3. Fleetwood Mac - Black Magic Woman
4. Santana - She's Not There
5. The Guess Who - American Woman
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal