Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

You're Not You Anymore Limited Vinyl LP


Label: Pure Noise Records
Release Date: 22 September 2017
Format: LP Vinyl

Add You're Not You Anymore Limited Vinyl LP To Basket £18.99

Counterparts You're Not You Anymore Limited Vinyl LP

"YNYA is the perfect blend of every record we've released prior," vocalist Brendan Murphy said in a statement. "I feel like we did a great job at capturing the best parts of Counterparts. Not to sound like a broken record, but these are definitely the coolest songs we've ever written. I really do hope you enjoy it. If not, I'm sorry and I guess we'll try harder next time."

Featured Tracks:
Walk Away Slowly
Arms Like Teeth
No Servant Of Mine
Haunt Me
Swim Beneath My Skin
A Memory Misread
Fragile Limbs
You’re Not You Anymore
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal