Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

Debt Limited Vinyl LP


Label: Holy Roar Records
Release Date: 08 September 2017
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Debt Limited Vinyl LP To Basket 15.99

Helpless Debt Limited Vinyl LP

The highly anticipated debut album from Plymouth's heaviest blackened hardcore band.

Featured Tracks:
1. Worth
2. Out Of Commission
3. Grief Vultures
4. Moral Bankruptcy
5. Sertraline
6. Weightless prayers
7. Ceremony Of Innocence
8. Sinkhole
9. Manufactured Consent
10. Denied Sale
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal