Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

ELYSIUM Limited Remastered 180gram Heavyweight Vinyl LP

Pet Shop Boys

Label: Parlophone
Release Date: 20 October 2017
Format: LP Vinyl

Add ELYSIUM Limited Remastered 180gram Heavyweight Vinyl LP To Basket £14.99

Pet Shop Boys ELYSIUM Limited Remastered 180gram Heavyweight Vinyl LP

Pet Shop Boys will release the second set of albums in their definitive ‘Catalogue: 1985-2012’ series of reissues of all their Parlophone studio albums. This second set sees the albums ‘Yes’ from 2009 and ‘Elysium’ from 2012 reissued with both titles have been remastered and are accompanied by ‘Further listening’ albums of master quality bonus tracks and demos created in the same period as each album, as well as Pet Shop Boys’ own remixes of their tracks, including some previously unreleased material.

Alongside the ‘Further Listening Editions’ the remastered original albums will also be reissued on 180gm heavyweight vinyl.

Featured Tracks:
Side A
1. Leaving
2. Invisible
3. Winner
4. Your early stuff
5. A face like that
6. Breathing space

Side B
1. Ego music
2. Hold on
3. Give it a go
4. Memory of the future
5. Everything means something
6. Requiem in denim and Leopardskin
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal