Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

The F-Z Of Pop Limited 180gram Vinyl LP

The Fizz

Label: MPG LTD
Release Date: 13 October 2017
Format: LP Vinyl

Add The F-Z Of Pop Limited 180gram Vinyl LP To Basket £14.99

The Fizz The F-Z Of Pop Limited 180gram Vinyl LP

The unmistakable sound of Bucks Fizz – now known as The Fizz – is not only back, but in the zeitgeist. With their first new album in over three decades, 2017 brings back their signature sound updated, with a cannon of radio friendly hits written and produced by legendary maestro Mike Stock. A history of pop music would be incomplete without The Fizz. The band were formed in the early 1980s and went on to represent the United Kingdom at the 1981 Eurovision Song Contest in Ireland. It is part of pop music folklore that they won it in spectacular fashion.Thirty-five years later, Cheryl, Mike and Jay, original Bucks Fizz members, joined by Bobby McVay are still touring and showing that The Fizz and their songs are as popular as ever. Audiences old and new love 'Making Your Mind Up' and 'The Land Of Make Believe'. In a world where the charts are dominated by newly manufactured bands, you can’t beat the originals. “The Fizz” have re-recorded three classic “Bucks Fizz” tracks and a whole host of new songs, including some penned by the band themselves.

Featured Tracks:
1. Up for the Fight
2. Break the Ice
3. Where I'm Gonna Be
4. Home for My Heart
5. Dancing in the Rain
6. Control Freak
7. There's No Turning Back
8. Amen
9. I Am the Beat
10. My Camera Never Lies
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal